Laser Marking Systems for labelling...

The choice of the correct laser system is based first and foremost on the material to be machined. The light wavelength and pulse characteristics of the laser are the crucial factors in this regard in deciding which materials can be machined to the quality and speed required.

As a developer and producer of compact laser marking systems, ACI Laser GmbH possesses practically all the key laser technologies. The materials depicted here are intended to provide both an initial overview of the potentials of ACI laser systems and a guide when choosing the right technology and power class.

 

ACI - Mark your territory...


 

ACI Laser GmbH has been developing, producing and selling compact laser marking systems since 1999. Our permanent focus on market needs has ensured a continuous range of new innovations to further develop our products, while keeping customer value at the forefront of our actions at all times. Our customers are not just merely users, but provide an abundant source of ideas and inspirations for new approaches for solving problems.

For us, "Made in Germany" is a matter of course. Only development and manufacture in Germany satisfy our uncompromising quality standards. In this regard, we also benefit from well trained and motivated personnel and the geographic proximity to our customers.

For us, protection of the environment is not just an empty marketing phrase. All ACI Laser systems are characterised by their low power consumption, outstanding power conversion efficiency, a dispensing with operating media such as coolant water, as well as extra-high durability. This enables us not only to conserve valuable company resources, but also make an important contribution in protecting our environment.

tl_files/aci_layout/images/pflanze.png

News

tl_files/Uploads/Produkte/Vision-Systeme/AOI_Ventus_newsbox.jpg

Camera based laser marking with AOI and CPM

According to the variety of objects and applications ACI Laser offers customer-specific camera solutions with various lighting scenarios.
find out more »

tl_files/Uploads/Unternehmen/News Box/MMV3_ts_de.jpg

Latest update of marking software MagicMark V3

The latest update includes improvements of the controlling and execution of marking processes as well as the integration of new functions.

find out more »

 

Flexible Workstations

Laser marking systems can be used in an extremely wide range of application areas. Whether in the automobile supply industry, the electrical industry, engineering or tool manufacture – the most diverse marking tasks are to be found everywhere.  To meet the requirements of these applications, ACI Laser GmbH offers a broad spectrum of flexible manual workplaces. Our modular system concept enables a complete solution customised for the application. The correct combination of suitable laser technology and protective housing is oriented to the material, the number and/or dimension of the parts as well as the marking time available.

<find out more>

 

News

2017-06-26 - 2017-06-29 • LASER World of Photonics, München
find out more »

Contact Sales


+49(0)36434152-0
Request callback

Laserbeschriftungssysteme für die Beschriftung von...

Als Entwickler und Hersteller von kompakten Beschriftungslasersystemen verfügt die ACI Laser GmbH über nahezu alle wichtigen Lasertechnologien. Die hier dargestellten Materialien sollen einen ersten Überblick über die Möglichkeiten der ACI-Lasersysteme geben und sind zudem eine erste Orientierungshilfe bei der Auswahl der richtigen Technologie und Leistungsklasse.

Die Auswahl des richtigen Beschriftungslasers orientiert sich in erster Linie an dem zu bearbeitendem Material. Dabei entscheiden die Lichtwellenlänge und die Pulseigenschaften der Laser, welche Materialien sich in der gewünschten Qualität und Geschwindigkeit bearbeiten lassen.

ACI - Mark your territory...

Seit 1999 entwickelt, fertigt und vertreibt die ACI Laser GmbH kompakte Laserbeschriftungssysteme. Unser permanenter Fokus auf die Bedürfnisse des Marktes sorgt für ständig neue Innovationen zur Weiterentwicklung unserer Produkte. Der Kundennutzen steht dabei stets im Vordergrund. Unsere Kunden sind dabei nicht einfach nur Anwender, sie sind auch ein stetiger Quell von Ideen und Inspirationen zu neuen Lösungsansätzen.

„Made in Germany“ ist für uns eine Selbstverständlichkeit. Unsere kompromisslosen Qualitätsstandards lassen sich nur durch eine Entwicklung und Fertigung in Deutschland sicherstellen. Auch profitieren wir hier von gut ausgebildetem und motiviertem Personal und der geografischen Nähe zu unseren Kunden.

Umweltschutz ist für uns nicht nur eine Marketingfloskel. Alle ACI Lasersysteme zeichnen sich durch ihre geringe Leistungs- aufnahme, ausgezeichnete Leistungsumsetzung, den Verzicht auf Betriebsmittel wie Kühlwasser und eine enorme Langlebigkeit aus. Dadurch schonen wir nicht nur wertvolle Unternehmensressourcen, sondern leisten auch noch einen wertvollen Beitrag zur Schonung unserer Umwelt.

 

tl_files/aci_layout/images/pflanze.png

 

News

tl_files/Uploads/Unternehmen/News Box/Steinbruechenstr0416.jpg

Wir sind umgezogen!

Seit dem 25.04.2016 finden Sie uns in unserem neuen Firmengebäude im U.N.O. Gewerbegebiet in Nohra. Das ACI Laser-Team freut sich über mehr Platz für F & E, Fertigung und Verwaltung! Bitte beachten Sie unsere neue Firmenanschrift:

ACI Laser GmbH
Steinbrüchenstraße 14
D-99428 Nohra

tl_files/Uploads/Unternehmen/News Box/MMV3_ts_de.jpg

Neues Update von Beschriftungssoftware MagicMark

Mit Version 3.2 Build 485 bestens gerüstet für innovative Markierungsanwendungen mehr erfahren »

 

 

Flexible Handarbeitsplätze

Komplettes Laserbeschriftungssystem nach Laserschutzklasse 1

Die Einsatzgebiete von Beschriftungslasersystemen sind sehr vielfältig. Ob in der Automobilzuliefererindustrie, in der Elektroindustrie, im Maschinenbau oder im Werkzeugbau, überall finden sich unterschiedlichste Beschriftungsaufgaben. Für die Bewältigung dieser Vielzahl an Anwendungen bietet die ACI Laser GmbH ein breites Spektrum von flexiblen Handarbeitsplätzen. Ein modulares Systemkonzept ermöglicht dabei eine exakt auf die Anwendung passende Gesamtlösung. Die richtige Zusammenstellung aus passender Beschriftungslasertechnologie und Schutzumhausung orientiert sich an dem Material, der Teileanzahl bzw. –dimension sowie der zur Verfügung stehenden Beschriftungszeit.

mehr erfahren »

 

Aktuelles

Aktuell sind keine Termine vorhanden.

Kontakt technischer Vertrieb


+49(0)371/238701-30
Rückruf anfordern